Won't you be our neighbor?

Brentwood Forest Association Office

1401 Thrush Place

Brentwood, MO 63144, USA

Hours: Mon – Fri, 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: office@brentwoodforest.com

Office: (314) 961-3066

Fax: (314) 961-4935

BFCA Emergency: (314) 497-9582

for emergencies after hours and on weekends


In addition to the Brentwood Forest Association Office, the board leadership is also available for questions. The board members are elected to represent all the residents in their ward.


The Board of Managers is comprised of two elected representatives from each of the five wards. Brentwood Forest is represented by two elected alderpersons representing Ward 4 in the City of Brentwood.

Board Members

Ward 1

Bob BehymerBoard Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Robert Horton Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023


Ward 2

Bryan Fay  Secretary Secretary Term: June 2021- June 2023

Ward 3

Katie Hebson Treasurer |Treasurer Term: June 2021 - June 2023 

George Stenseth Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023

Ward 4

Jeff Forrler Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Mike Slaughter
 Board Term: 2022

Ward 5

Deb Behrendt Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022

Yvonne Homeyer  President President Term: June 2021 - June 2023 



The strength of our community is dependent on you. Please consider joining a Board of Managers Committee. We can use your wisdom and experience. These are the current committees: